RFID JOURNAL AWARD
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Home
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
About the Awards
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Call for Entries
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Entry Requirements
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Entry Form
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Categories
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Judging Criteria
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Meet the Judges
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Sponsorship
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
FAQs
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Press
Spacer
RFID JOURNAL AWARDS
Spacer
Learn more about
RFID Journal:
Spacer
RFID Journal
Spacer
RFID Journal LIVE!
Spacer Spacer

Achievement Awards 2007

Showcasing the best uses of RFID technology


Contact Us

Lorem Contact Us
RFID Journal LIVE! is the premier RFID event of the year. Our goal is to serve the needs of attendees, speakers, sponsors and all those associated with the event. Please feel free to contact us with your questions or suggestions. You'll find a list of our key personnel below.

Award Program Organizer
Mark Roberti, Editor, RFID Journal
mroberti@rfidjournal.com
631-249-4989

Conference Agenda and Program
Faiza Akhtar, Editorial Director of Events, RFID Journal
fakhtar@rfidjournal.com
631-249-5064

Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales
John DelMauro, Vice President of Sales, RFID Journal
jdelmauro@rfidjournal.com
212-209-3833 x1081

Doris Branscombe, Director of Sales, RFID Journal
doris@rfidjournal.com
714-899-5707

Alan McIntosh, Director of Sales, RFID Journal
amcintosh@rfidjournal.com
203-984-9832 x1082

Operations
Tracy Higgins, Operations Director, RFID Journal
thiggins@rfidjournal.com
212-209-3833 x1127

Exhibition and Sponsor Fulfillment
Cheryl Johnson, Director, Event Management, RFID Journal
cjohnson@rfidjournal.com
508-778-5181

Conference Management
Kim Ray, Vice President of Events, RFID Journal
kray@rfidjournal.com
617-916-1712

Strategic Business Partnerships
Marian Hewitt, VP of Business Development, RFID Journal
mhewitt@rfidjournal.com
212-209-3833 x1024
Spacer
  Spacer  
RFID JOURNAL AWARD
Spacer
Meet the Judges
Spacer
Steve David
Bill Hardgrave
Gordon S. Holder
Chris Hook
Fred Riggins
Mark Roberti